Mississippi Rush

Mississippi Futbol Club DIII Committee

Mississippi Futbol Club - DIII Committee

Technical Director/DOC Kenny White 601-624-3766 kwsocman@aol.com
Assistant DOC Steve Otto 769-218-7050 sotto@mississippirush.com
Referee Assignor Rex Banks 601-941-3526 rbanks3918@aol.com
Scheduling Coordinator (Games) Beth Banks 601-941-9883 smcso@bellsouth.net
Registrar/Secretary Beth Banks 601-941-9883 smcso@bellsouth.net

   
Division III President Bill Felder 601-260-1897 bfelder@hrkcpa.com
Under 5&6 Girls Commissioner  Steven Land 601-613-4877
sbland73@comcast.net
Under 5&6 Boys Commissioner  Chris Cook
  
Under 7&8 Girls Commissioner  Frank Bradshaw
  
Under 7&8 Boys Commissioner  Paul Jones 601-951-6915 pauljones_23@yahoo.com
Under 10 Girls Commissioner  Neil Davidson 601-540-7796 davi2126@bellsouth.net
Under 10 Boys Commissioner  Andy Ray 601-519-6410 andyl536@yahoo.com
Under 12&up Girls Commissioner  Chris White 601-454-2420 cwhite@levelfouradvisors.com
Under 12&up Boys Commissioner     
   

Contact

Mississippi Futbol Club
P.O. Box 767 (D3 Recreational), P.O. Box 1214 (D1 Competitive)
Madison, Mississippi 39130

Phone : 601-898-1996
Email: smcso@bellsouth.net

HOURS

9:00am-7:00pm Monday-Friday

Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2018 Mississippi Rush  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In