Mississippi Rush

MFC and MS Rush Executive Board Members

MFC 2015-2016 Executive Board Members

President - Mac McCool 601-672-3826 mac@mccoollawms.com
Past President - Jake Warren 601-946-8718 jawa913@yahoo.com
President Elect -
Secretary - Keli Walzer 601-559-0528 weneedsleep@comcast.net
Technical Director/DOC Kenny White 601-624-3766 kwsocman@aol.com
Assistant DOC - Steve Otto 769-798-7898 cfjms@yahoo.com
Director of Player Development John Kehoe 601-946-7941 johnkehoe05@hotmail.com
Treasurer - David Dausman 601-942-6338 ddausman@errms.net
Referee Assignor - Rex Banks 601-941-3526 rbanks3918@aol.com
TOPSoccer Commissioner - Cameron Arcemont 601-214-9752 carcemont@cs.com
Division III Representative - Bill Felder 601-260-1897 bfelder@hrkcpa.com
Division II Representative - Mac McCool 601-672-3826 mac@mccoollawms.com
Division I Representative - Sonny Farrior 601-842-8615 sfarrior@tyco.com
US Club Registrar/ Division 1 Secretary Susan Roberson 601-832-4566 sroberson@sfbli.com
USYS Registrar/ Division 3 Secretary/Scheduling  Beth Banks 601-941-9883 smcso@bellsouth.net
MS Rush Club Administrator Division 1          Michele Tharp                                                            micheletharp@mississippirush.com

Contact

Mississippi Futbol Club
P.O. Box 767 (D3 Recreational), P.O. Box 1214 (D1 Competitive)
Madison, Mississippi 39130

Phone : 601-898-1996
Email: smcso@bellsouth.net

HOURS

9:00am-7:00pm Monday-Friday

Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2018 Mississippi Rush  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In