Mississippi Futbol Club

MFC Recreational and MS Rush Competitive Executive Board Members

MFC 2021-2022 Executive Board Members

President -Sonny Farrior601-842-8615[email protected]
Past President -Mac McCool601-672-3826[email protected]
Secretary -Keli Walzer601-559-0528[email protected]
Technical Director/DOCKenny White601-624-3766[email protected]
Director of Player DevelopmentJohn Kehoe601-946-7941[email protected]
Treasurer -David Dausman601-942-6338[email protected]
Referee Assignor -Bryan Nesbit601-519-8852
[email protected]
TOPSoccer Commissioner -Cameron Arcemont601-214-9752[email protected]
RecreationalRepresentative -Bill Felder601-260-1897[email protected]
Rec-PlusRepresentative -Mac McCool601-672-3826[email protected]
CompetitiveRepresentative -Sonny Farrior601-842-8615[email protected]
US Club Registrar CompetitiveSusan Roberson601-832-4566[email protected]
MFC Recreational Director/SchedulerLorrie Smith
[email protected]
MS Rush Competitive Administrator    Michele Tharp                                               [email protected]


Mississippi Futbol Club
P.O. Box 767(Recreational), P.O. Box 1214(D1 Competitive)
Madison, Mississippi 39130

Email: [email protected]


9:00 am - 7:00 pm Monday - Friday

Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2024 Mississippi Rush  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In