Mississippi Rush

Mississippi Rush Teams 2017 / 2018

MS RUSH GIRLS

2008 (10U)
Madison Dev: Allen Anderson  and Chris Wartes
Jackson Dev:  Cillian Thompson 

2007 (11U)
Madison Premier:  Otto            
Madison Elite:  Bill Felder
Jackson Premier:  Kevin Johns 

2006 (12U)
Madison Premier:  Otto
Madison Elite:  Jeff Cannon
Jackson Premier: Justin Matheny

2017-2018 Coaches and Managers

TeamCoachCoach EmailCoach PhoneManagerManager EmailManager Phone
MS Rush 08B JacksonThomas Welchzicowelch@yahoo.com601-951-5110Heather Welchheatherleianne@gmail.com601-874-2519
MS Rush 08G JacksonCillian Thompsoncillian_92@hotmail.com601-750-7127Danielle Irelanddanielledireland@gmail.com601-954-4769
MS Rush 08B MadisonPhillip Buffingtonjfc20@aol.com601-927-2177Joel Hilljhillsoccer@yahoo.com601-668-9148
MS Rush 08G MadisonAllen Andersonalsoccer13@aol.com615-243-0613Janice Stevensjanjohnstevens@yahoo.com; jsteve4@entergy.com662-801-6458
MS Rush 07B Jackson PremierPerry Goldsburypgoldsbury@mc.edu601-212-2994Alex and Mary Purvisapurvis@bradley.com;marylargentpurvis@gmail.com601-506-0685 601-672-4257
MS Rush 07B Madison PremierMikey Colvinlil_mc25@hotmail.com903-747-5155William Wardwilliam@ptainc.net601-214-8712
MS Rush 07B EliteBritton Webbbwebb58@gmail.com601-953-9233Ryan Beckettryan.beckett@butlersnow.com601-573-7798
MS Rush 07G Jackson PremierKevin Johnskjohns@mc.edu601-209-4567Rebecca Ueltscheyrebeccaueltschey@gmail.com601-278-9681
MS Rush 07G Madison PremierSteve Ottosotto@mississippirush.com769-798-7898Neil Davidsondavi2126@bellsouth.net601-540-7796
MS Rush 07G Madison EliteBill Felderbfelder@hrkcpa.com601-260-1897Allison Hoptonahopton@gmail.com601-953-8628
MS Rush 06B Jackson Premier Carl Griffithscgriffiths@belhaven.edu601-941-7460Boty McDonaldboty@netdoor.com601-497-4134
MS Rush 06B Jackson ElitePerry Goldsburypgoldsbury@mc.edu601-212-2994Amanda Barbouramanda.barbour@butlersnow.com601-842-8829
MS Rush 06B Madison PremierChris Reedcbrydenr@hotmail.com601-480-1891John Raffaellejraffael@bellsouth.net601-750-9411
MS Rush 06B Madison EliteFenton Grahamfgsoccer@att.net601-668-1173Cameron Murphylandynbrendon@yahoo.com601-540-7956
MS Rush 06G Jackson PremierJustin Mathenyjustin.matheny19@gmail.com601-951-0419Danielle Irelanddanielledireland@gmail.com601-954-4769
MS Rush 06G Madison PremierSteve Ottosotto@mississippirush.com769-798-7898Jenny Wilsonjswilson1965@gmail.com601-278-6210
MS Rush 06G Madison EliteJeff Cannonwjcannonjr@gmail.com601-672-2234Steven Landsbland73@comcast.net601-613-4877
MS Rush 05B PremierJohn Kehoe/Simon Barinasjkehoe@mississippirush.com; sbarinas.90@gmail.com601-213-6514 903-422-6590Andy Segrest and Chad Van Meterandysegrest@gmail.com; chadvanmeter@gmail.com601-668-9575 601-665-0411
MS Rush 05B EliteCarl Sheardsheard@mc.edu601-573-7447Nancy Dinkins and Connie Moorenancydinkins@gmail.com; conniepooh4@gmail.com601-906-0521 601-906-7272
MS Rush 05G PremierCecil Hindssocaboyz1@aol.com601-720-4014Jennifer Dalelmdmillie@gmail.com601-941-6607
MS Rush 05G EliteGarreth DeKlerkdeklerk_g@hotmail.com601-497-4200Neil Davidsondavi2126@bellsouth.net601-540-7796
MS Rush 04B PremierJohn Kehoe/Simon Barinasjohnkehoe05@hotmail.com; sbarinas.90@gmail.com601-213-6514 903-422-6590Jason Dunn and Jonathan Wernejdunn@empiretruck.com; jrwerne@gmail.com601-506-3236
MS Rush 04B EliteFenton Grahamfgsoccer@att.net601-668-1173Heather Welchheatherleianne@gmail.com601-874-2519
MS Rush 04B SelectBrandon Mitchellbdmitchell89@gmail.com; brandon.mitchell@hindscc.edu601-919-6020John Scarbroughjtscar@me.com601-946-8756
MS Rush 04G PremierDavid Johnsondavidjohnson112@comcast.net601-942-6332Jay Wheatleyjaywheatley@trustmark.com; jwheatley@comcast.net601-668-6955
MS Rush 04/05G EliteTrey Bankstrey.banks@yahoo.com601-529-1697Melanie Huddlestonhuddlestonsoccer@gmail.com601-832-0841
MS Rush 03B Premier Cecil Hindssocaboyz1@aol.com601-720-4014Chuck Trisdalechuck@trisdale.net601-278-4229
MS Rush 03B EliteMike McGeownmikethechef79@gmail.com662-315-6033Alan Cookcookconstco@bellsouth.net601-214-2610
MS Rush 03G PremierIan Macdonaldimacdonald7710@gmail.com601-717-2694Blake Murphyjblakemurphy@yahoo.com601-421-4896
MS Rush 02B PremierCarl Sheard/Mikey colvinsheard@mc.edu; lil_mc@hotmail.com601-573-7447; 903-747-5155Ryan Smithryanaamith1@yahoo.com; rsmith@westell.com601-919-5393
MS Rush 01B PremierJohn Kehoe/Carl Griffithsjkehoe@mississippirush.com; cgriffiths@belhaven.edu601-213-6514; 601-941-7460Sonny Farrior/David Rosesfarrior@tyco.com; drose50000@yahoo.com601-842-8615; 601-906-1475
MS Rush 01B EliteCraig McCabecraigmccabe@students.belhaven.edu601-502-5319Elisha Fry/Jeff Fryelisha.fry@reunionms.com; jeff.frydaddy@gmail.com601-540-7333;601-209-3345
MS Rush 01/02G PremierKenny White/David Johnsonkwsocman@aol.com; davidjohnson112@comcast.net601-624-3766; 601-942-6332Tammy Zummallenmomof2grits@aol.com601-940-5595
MS Rush 01/02G EliteCillian Thompsoncillian_92@hotmail.com601-750-7127Laura Millerbwm1027@yahoo.com601-259-1570
MS Rush99/ 00B PremierMike McGeownmikethechef79@gmail.com662-315-6033Holly Hardyholly1330@gmail.com601-953-7800
MS Rush 99/00B EliteCraig McCabecraigmccabe@students.belhaven.edu601-502-5319Phil Buffingtonphil.buffington@arlaw.com601-940-2811
MS Rush 99/00G PremierMatt Coxmattcox@mississippirush.com601-421-5636Robert Hedermanrobert@millbrookcrickets.com601-954-8295
MS Rush 99/00G EliteMac McCoolmac@mccoollawms.com601-672-3826Donna Alhrichdahlrich@holmescc.edu601-278-3257

Contact

Mississippi Futbol Club
P.O. Box 767 (D3 Recreational), P.O. Box 1214 (D1 Competitive)
Madison, Mississippi 39130

Phone : 601-898-1996
Email: smcso@bellsouth.net

HOURS

9:00am-7:00pm Monday-Friday

Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2018 Mississippi Rush  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In